Oregon Cider Map & Directory

 

Producer
City
URL
10 Barrel BrewingBendhttp://www.10barrel.com/
12 Bridge CiderworksOregon Cityhttps://12bridgeciderworks.com/
1859 Cider Co.Salemhttp://www.1859cider.com/
19 Acres Cider Co.Sherwoodhttps://19acres.com/
2 Towns CiderhouseCorvallishttp://www.2townsciderhouse.com/
Alter Ego CiderPortlandhttp://www.alteregocider.com/
Apple OutlawJacksonvillehttp://www.appleoutlaw.com/
Art+Science WinerySheridanhttp://www.roshamboartfarm.com/wine/
Avid CiderBendhttps://avidcider.com/
Baird & Dewar Farmhouse CiderDaytonhttp://www.farmhouse-cider.com/
Bandon RainBandonhttp://www.bandonrain.com/
Bauman's CiderGervaishttps://baumanscider.com/
Bend Cider CompanyBendhttps://www.bendcider.com/
Blossom Barn CideryGrants Passhttps://www.blossombarncidery.com/
Blue Mountain Cider CompanyMilton-Freewaterhttp://www.drinkcider.com/
Bull Run CiderForest Grovehttp://www.bullruncider.com/
Cider BitePortlandhttp://ciderbite.com/
CiderliciousEugenehttps://www.facebook.com/ciderlicious/
Crush Cider CafeHood Riverhttps://www.facebook.com/crushcidercafe
Double Mountain BreweryHood Riverhttp://www.doublemountainbrewery.com/
E.Z. OrchardsSalemhttp://www.ezorchards.com/
EdenVale WinesMedfordhttp://www.edenvalewines.com/
Elk Horn Brewery & CiderhouseEugenehttp://www.elkhornbrewery.com/
Evenfall Farm FermentationsEugenehttp://drinkevenfall.com/
Floréal CiderHood Riverhttps://www.hiyuwinefarm.com/
Forest Edge VineyardOregon Cityhttp://forestedgevineyard.com/
Fox Tail CiderHood Riverhttp://www.foxtailcider.com/
Freewater Cider CompanyMilton-Freewaterhttp://www.freewatercider.com/
Gold Rush CiderMedfordhttps://www.facebook.com/GoldRushCider/
Golden Row CiderMt Hoodhttp://mtvieworchards.com/
Hood Valley Hard CiderMt Hoodhttps://www.facebook.com/HoodValleyHardCiderCompany
Hood View CiderworksGreshamhttps://hoodviewcider.com/
Hopworks Urban BreweryPortlandhttp://hopworksbeer.com/
HR CiderworksHood Riverhttps://www.facebook.com/HRCiderworks/
Legend Cider CompanyThe Dalleshttp://www.legendcider.com/
Logsdon Barrel House & TaproomHood Riverhttp://www.logsdonbarrelhouse.com/
McMenamins Edgefield WineryTroutdalehttp://www.edgefieldwinery.com/
New West CiderPortlandhttp://www.newwestcider.com/
OR\WA Cider CollectiveMilwaukiehttp://orwacider.com/
Ovino MarketHood Riverhttp://ovinomarket.com/
Peak Light CiderSauvie Islandhttps://peaklightcider.com/
Portland Cider Co.Clackamashttp://portlandcider.com/
Portland Cider HousePortlandhttp://portlandcider.com/pdxciderhouse/
Rack & ClothMosierhttps://rackandcloth.com/
Red Tank CiderBendhttp://www.redtankcider.com/
Reveille CiderworksAstoriahttps://www.astoriacider.com/
Reverend Nat's Hard CiderPortlandhttp://reverendnatshardcider.com/
Rimrock CiderBendhttp://rimrockcider.com/
RiverciderHood Riverhttp://www.rivercider.com/
Rogue Ales & SpiritsNewporthttp://www.rogue.com/
Runcible CiderMosierhttps://www.runciblecider.com/
Salt Creek Cider HouseDallashttps://www.saltcreekciderhouse.com/
Schilling Cider HousePortlandhttp://www.schillingcider.com/
Slake CiderMcMinnvillehttps://slakecider.com/
Slopeswell Cider Co.Hood Riverhttp://www.slopeswell.com/
Son of ManCascade Lockshttps://www.sonofman.co/
Square Mile Cider Co.Portlandhttp://squaremilecider.com/
Stone Circle CiderEstacadahttp://stonecirclecider.com/
Sun Break Wine and CiderCorvallishttps://sunbreakwinecider.com/
Swift CiderPortlandhttp://swiftcider.com/
The Gorge White HouseHood Riverhttp://thegorgewhitehouse.com/
Tumalo Cider CompanyBendhttp://www.tumalocider.com/
Viola OrchardsEstacadahttp://violaorchards.com/
Wandering Aengus CiderworksSalemhttp://www.wanderingaengus.com/
WildCraft Cider WorksEugenehttps://wildcraftciderworks.com/
Willamette Ale & Cider HouseWest Linnhttp://www.aleandcider.com/