Ontario Cider Map and Directory

View larger map

 

Name
City
URL
26 Acre Craft Cider CompanyPelhamhttps://www.facebook.com/26acrecider/
401 BreweryColbornehttp://www.401cidercompany.com/
Andrews WineryMiltonhttps://www.andrewsscenicacres.com/
Apple Falls Cider Co.Carrying Placehttp://www.applefallscider.ca/
Applewood Farm WineryStouffvillehttp://www.applewoodfarmwinery.com/
Archibald Orchards & WineryBowmanvillehttp://archibaldswinery.com/
Ardiel Cider HouseClarksburghttp://www.ardielciderhouse.ca/
Bains Road Cider CompanyDunnvillehttp://bainsroadcider.ca/
Banjo CiderUxbridgehttps://www.banjocider.ca/
Beaver Valley Orchard & CideryKimberleyhttp://www.bvcider.ca/
Bergeron Estate WineryBathhttp://www.bergeronestatewinery.ca/
Blueberry Hill EstatesWilliamshttp://blueberry-hill.ca/
Bonnieheath Estate WineryWaterfordhttp://bonnieheathestate.ca/
Boreal WineryWarrenhttp://www.borealwinery.ca/
Brickworks CiderhouseTorontohttp://theciderhouse.ca/
Burst CidersOttawahttps://burstciders.ca/
Clafeld Cider HouseWaupooshttps://www.instagram.com/clafeldcider/
Coffin Ridge Boutique WineryAnnanhttps://www.coffinridge.ca/
Collective Arts BrewingHamiltonhttp://collectiveartsbrewing.com/
County Cider CompanyWaupooshttp://www.countycider.com/
Duntroon Cyder HouseDuntroonhttp://duntrooncyderhouse.com/
Duntroon Cyder HouseDuntroonhttp://duntrooncyderhouse.com/
Duxbury Cider CompanyMeafordhttp://www.theduxburyciderco.ca/
Empire Cider Co.Codringtonhttp://www.empirecider.ca/
Ernest CiderNewmarkethttp://www.ernestcider.com/
Farmgate CiderArnpriorhttps://farmgatecider.ca/
Fielding Craft Cider CompanyBeamsvillehttp://www.fieldingwines.com/
Flying Canoe Hard CiderSpencervillehttp://www.flyingcanoehardcider.com/
Garage D'or CidersPelhamhttps://www.facebook.com/garagedorciders/
Grey & Gold CiderClarksburghttps://greyandgoldcider.com/
Hard Way Cider Co.Kingstonhttps://www.hardwaycider.com/
Heartwood Farm & CideryActonhttps://heartwoodfarm.ca/
Heeman'sThorndalehttps://heeman.ca/
Heritage Estate Winery & CideryBarriehttp://heritageestate.ca/
Hoity Toity CellarsMildmayhttp://www.hoitytoitycellars.ca/
Hounds of Erie WineryClear Creekhttps://www.facebook.com/Houndsoferiewinery/
Howell Road Cider Co.Saint Georgehttps://www.brantviewapples.com/
Ironwood Hard CiderNiagara-on-the-Lakehttp://www.ironwoodcider.ca/
Kawartha Country WinesFenelon Fallshttp://kawarthacountrywines.ca/
Kings Mill CiderStirlinghttps://kingsmillcider.ca/
KW Craft CiderWaterloohttp://kwcraftcider.com/
Loch Mór Cider Co.Wellingtonhttps://www.lochmorcider.com/
Magnotta CiderWoodbridgehttps://www.facebook.com/magnottacider/
Niagara Cider CompanyNiagara Fallshttps://niagaracidercompany.com/
Niagara College Teaching WineryNiagara-on-the-Lakehttp://www.niagaracollegewine.ca/
Pommies Cider Co.Caledonhttp://pommies.com/
Puddicombe Estate FarmWinonahttp://www.puddicombefarms.com/
Ravine Vineyard Estate WinerySt. Davidshttp://www.ravinevineyard.com/
Revel Cider CompanyHamiltonhttp://revelcider.ca/
Rice Lake Hard CiderBaltimorehttps://www.ricelakehardcider.ca/
Shiny Apple CiderNiagara-on-the-Lakehttp://www.shinyapplecider.com/
Spirit Tree Estate CideryTerra Cottahttp://www.spirittreecider.com/
Steel Town Cider Co.Dundashttps://www.steeltowncider.com/
Stock & Row CiderPrince Edwardhttps://stockandrow.com/
Tawse WineryVinelandhttps://www.tawsewinery.ca/
The Old ThirdHillierhttp://www.theoldthird.com/
Thornbury Cider HouseThornburyhttp://thornburycider.ca/
Toboggan Brewing Co.Londonhttp://www.tobogganbrewing.com/
Twin Pines Orchards & Cider HouseThedfordhttp://www.twinpinesorchards.com/
Two Blokes CiderPort Perryhttps://www.twoblokes.ca/
Villa Nova Estate WinerySimcoehttp://www.villanovaestatewinery.ca/
Wagner Orchards & Estate WineryMaidstonehttp://www.wagnerorchards.com/
Walkerville City CideryWindsorhttps://www.walkervillebrewery.com/
West Avenue CiderFreeltonhttp://westavenue.ca/
Windswept Orchard CiderMeafordhttps://windsweptcider.com/
Wooden Bear L WinerySimcoehttp://woodenbearlwinery.com/