Michigan Cider Map & Directory

 

Producer
City
URL
12 Corners VineyardsBenton Harborhttps://12corners.com/
3 North VinesCrosswellhttps://www.3northvines.com/
45 North Vineyard & WineryLake Leelanauhttps://fortyfivenorth.com/
B. Nektar MeaderyFerndalehttp://www.bnektar.com/
Baynes Apple ValleyFreelandhttps://www.baynesapplevalley.com/
Bee Well MeaderyBellairehttp://beewellmeadery.com/
Bel Lago WineryCedarhttp://bellago.com/
Bennett's OrchardOttawa Lakehttp://www.bennettsorchard.com/
Big Lake Brewing CompanyHollandhttps://biglakebrewing.com/
bigLITTLE WinesSuttons Bayhttp://www.biglittlewines.com/
Black Star FarmsSuttons Bayhttp://www.blackstarfarms.com/
Blackgrass CiderworksBirminghamhttps://www.blackgrasscider.com/
Blake's Hard Cider Co.Armadahttp://www.blakeshardcider.com/
Blustone VineyardsLake Leelanauhttp://www.blustonevineyards.com/
Bløm MeadworksAnn Arborhttp://www.drinkblom.com/
Boss Cider CompanyLesliehttps://www.bosscider.com/
Bowers Harbor VineyardsTraverse Cityhttps://www.bowersharbor.com/
Chaos CidersNorthporthttps://www.verterrawinery.com/
Cherry Creek CellarsAlbionhttp://www.cherrycreekwine.com/
Cherry RepublicTraverse Cityhttp://www.cherryrepublic.com/
Corey Lake OrchardsThree Rivershttp://www.coreylakeorchards.com/
Crane's Pie PantryFennvillehttp://cranespiepantry.com/
Eaglemonk Pub and BreweryLansinghttps://www.eaglemonkbrewing.com/
Eastman's Forgotten CidersWheelerhttps://www.facebook.com/EastmansForgottenCiders
Farmhaus Cider Co.Hudsonvillehttp://farmhauscider.com/
Fenn Valley VineyardsFennvillehttps://www.fennvalley.com/
Fieldstone Hard CiderRochesterhttp://fieldstonehardcider.com/
Flint City Hard Cider Co.Flinthttps://www.facebook.com/FlintCityHardCiderCo/
Fourth Coast CiderworksLake Orionhttps://fourthcoastciderworks.com/
French Road CellarsLake Leelenauhttps://www.facebook.com/people/French-Road-Cellars/100000891320821
Gitche Gumee CiderworksHancockhttp://www.gitchegumeeciderworks.com/
Gravity WineBarodahttps://gravitywine.com/
Green Bird CellarsNorthporthttp://www.greenbirdcellars.com/
JK's Farmhouse CidersFlushinghttp://jksfarmhouseciders.com/
Kuhnhenn Brewing Co.Warrenhttp://www.kbrewery.com/
L.MawbySuttons Bayhttp://lmawby.com/
Lake Michigan VintnersBenton Harborhttps://lakemichiganvintners.com/
Lansing Brewing CompanyLansinghttp://www.lansingbrewingcompany.com/
Left Foot CharleyTraverse Cityhttp://www.leftfootcharley.com/
Lehman's Farmhouse BreweryBuchananhttp://www.lehmansfarmhouse.com/
Liberty Street Brewing CompanyPlymouthhttps://libertystreetbeer.com/
Mackinaw Trail Winery & BreweryPetoskeyhttp://www.mackinawtrailwinery.com/
Mad Farmer CiderDetroithttps://www.facebook.com/madfarmercider
Maple Moon Sugarbush and WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.mmsyrup.com/
Mcintosh CellarsSouth Havenhttp://www.mcintoshorchards.com/
Meckley's CideryCement Cityhttp://flavorfruitfarm.com/
Motor City Brewing WorksDetroithttp://www.motorcitybeer.com/
Nomad CideryWilliamsburghttps://www.nomadcidery.com/
Northern Natural Cider House & WineryKalevahttp://www.northernnaturalwinery.com/
Northville Winery and Brewing CompanyNorthvillehttp://www.thenorthvillewinery.com/
Obstbaum OrchardsNorthvillehttp://www.obstbaum.com/
One Well BrewingKalamazoohttps://www.onewellbrewing.com/
Ooba CidersFennvillehttps://modaleswines.com/
Ore Creek Craft CiderPinckneyhttps://orecreekmi.com/
Painted Turtle Hard CiderLowellhttp://www.paintedturtlehardcider.com/
Paw Paw Brewing CompanyPaw Pawhttp://www.pawpawbrewing.com/
Petoskey BrewingPetoskeyhttp://www.petoskeybrewing.com/
Petoskey Farms Vineyard & WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.petoskeyfarms.com/
Phillips OrchardsSt Johnshttp://www.phillipsorchards.com/
Pond Hill Farm WineryHarbor Springshttps://www.pondhill.com/
Pux CiderConklinhttp://puxcider.com/
Resort Pike Cidery & WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.resortpike.com/
Robinette CellarsGrand Rapidshttps://robinettes.com/
Rockford Brewing CompanyRockfordhttps://rockfordbrewing.com/
Royal FarmsEllsworthhttps://www.royalfarmsinc.com/
Sanctuary SpiritsGrand Ledgehttps://www.sanctuaryspirits.com/
Saugatuck Brewing CompanyDouglashttp://saugatuckbrewing.com/
Sierra Rose CidersGrand Rapidshttp://www.sierrarosewinery.com/
Soil FriendsGalesburghttps://www.soilfriends.com/
Speciation Artisan AlesGrand Rapidshttps://speciationartisanales.com/
Spicer Orchards WineryFentonhttp://www.spicerorchards.com/
St. Ambrose CellarsBeulahhttps://www.stambrose-mead-wine.com/
St. Julian WineryPaw Pawhttp://www.stjulian.com/
Starcut CidersBellairehttp://starcutciders.com/
Steele Street BrewingIoniahttps://www.steelestreetbrewing.com/
Stony Lake Brewing CompanySalinehttp://www.stonylakebrewing.com/
Superior Lakes Mead, Wine, and CiderHarrison Townshiphttp://superiorlakes.com/
Suttons Bay CidersSuttons Bayhttp://suttonsbayciders.com/
Tandem CidersSuttons Bayhttp://www.tandemciders.com/
Taproot Cider HouseTraverse Cityhttp://www.taproottc.com/
Texas Corners Brewing CompanyKalamazoohttp://www.texascornersbrewingcompany.com/
The Merry-Hearted CideryGladwinhttps://www.facebook.com/MerryHearted
The Peoples Cider Co.Grand Rapidshttp://www.thepeoplescider.com/
Thornapple Brewing CompanyGrand Rapidshttp://www.thornapplebrewing.com/
Torch Lake CellarsBellairehttp://torchlakecellars.com/
Townline CiderworksWilliamsburghttps://www.facebook.com/TownlineCiderworks
Twisted Roots CiderRogers Cityhttp://www.mmmunchykrunchyapplefarm.com/
Two K FarmsSuttons Bayhttp://www.twokfarms.com/
Uncle John'sSt Johnshttp://ujhardcider.com/
Vander MillGrand Rapidshttp://vandermill.com/
Vineyard 2121Benton Harborhttps://vineyard2121.com/
Virtue CiderFennvillehttp://www.virtuecider.com/
Walloon Lake WineryPetoskeyhttp://www.walloonlakewinery.com/
Warner WinerySouth Havenhttps://warnerwines.com/
Waterfire VineyardsKewadinhttps://www.waterfirewine.com/
Westview Orchards WineryWashingtonhttps://www.westviewproduce.com/
White Flame Brewing CompanyHudsonvillehttps://whiteflamebrewing.com/