Michigan Cider Map & Directory

 

Name
City
URL
12 Corners VineyardsBenton Harborhttps://12corners.com/
3 North VinesCroswellhttps://www.3northvines.com/
45 North Vineyard & WineryLake Leelanauhttps://fortyfivenorth.com/
5 Lakes Brewing CompanyDorrhttps://5lakesbrewing.com/
734 Brewing CompanyYpsilantihttps://www.734brewing.com/
Adesanya Mead & MicrobreweryGrandvillehttps://adesanyamead.com/
B. NektarFerndalehttp://www.bnektar.com/
Barn Brewers BreweryLawtonhttp://www.barnbrewersbrewery.com/
Barrel and BeamMarquettehttp://barrelandbeam.com/
Batch Brewing CompanyDetroithttps://www.batchbrewingcompany.com/
Bee Well Mead & CiderBellairehttp://beewellmeadery.com/
Bel Lago WineryCedarhttp://bellago.com/
Bennett's OrchardOttawa Lakehttp://www.bennettsorchard.com/
Bier's Inwood BreweryCharlevoixhttp://biersinwoodbrewery.com/
Big Buck BreweryGaylordhttps://www.bigbuckbrewery.com/
Big Hart Brewing CompanyHarthttps://bighartbrewing.com/
Big Lake Brewing CompanyHollandhttps://biglakebrewing.com/
bigLITTLE WinesSuttons Bayhttp://www.biglittlewines.com/
Blackgrass CiderworksBirminghamhttps://www.blackgrasscider.com/
Blake's Hard Cider Co.Armadahttp://www.blakeshardcider.com/
Blustone VineyardsLake Leelanauhttp://www.blustonevineyards.com/
Bløm MeadworksAnn Arborhttp://www.drinkblom.com/
Boss Cider CompanyLesliehttps://www.bosscider.com/
Bowers Harbor VineyardsTraverse Cityhttps://www.bowersharbor.com/
Brass Ring Brewing CompanyGrand Rapidshttps://www.brassringbrewing.com/
Brewery 4 Two 4Hollandhttp://www.brewery424.com/
Brewery Terra FirmaTraverse Cityhttps://breweryterrafirma.com/
BrickHaven Brewing CompanyGrand Ledgehttps://www.brickhavenbrewing.com/
Brite Eyes Brewing CompanyKalamazoohttps://briteeyesbrewingco.com/
Brooks BrewingFerndalehttp://www.bbrewing.com/
Burzurk Brewing CompanyGrand Havenhttps://burzurkbrewing.com/
ByGeorge Brewing Co.Munisinghttps://www.bygeorgebrewing.com/
Carriage House CidersBenton Harborhttps://chciders.com/
Cascade Winery & Sierra Rose CidersGrand Rapidshttp://www.sierrarosewinery.com/
Cellar 1914Central Lakehttps://www.cellar1914.com/
Chaos CidersNorthporthttps://www.verterrawinery.com/
Chateau Aeronautique WineryJacksonhttps://chateauaeronautiquewinery.com/
Chateau ChantelTraverse Cityhttp://www.chateauchantal.com/
Cherry Creek CellarsAlbionhttp://www.cherrycreekwine.com/
Cherry RepublicTraverse Cityhttp://www.cherryrepublic.com/
Chill Hill WineryBarodahttps://chillhill.net/
City Built Brewing CompanyGrand Rapidshttps://citybuiltbrewing.com/
Copper Hop Brewing CompanySt. Clair Shoreshttps://thecopperhop.com/
Corey Lake OrchardsThree Rivershttp://www.coreylakeorchards.com/
Crane's Pie PantryFennvillehttp://cranespiepantry.com/
DeHop's Brewing Company and CafeWalkerhttps://www.dehops.com/
Dexter Cider MillDexterhttps://www.dextercidermill.com/
Dimes BrewhouseDimondalehttps://www.dimesbrewhouse.com/
Downey Brewing CompanyDearbornhttps://www.downeybrewingcompany.com/
Drafting Table Brewing CompanyWixomhttps://draftingtablebeer.com/
DragonmeadSt. Clair Shoreshttps://www.dragonmead.com/
Draught Horse BreweryNew Hudsonhttps://www.draughthorsebrewery.com/
Eaglemonk Pub and BreweryLansinghttps://www.eaglemonkbrewing.com/
Elk BrewingComstock Parkhttps://www.elkbrewing.com/
Exfermentation Brewing CoPontiachttps://exferimentationbrewing.com/
Farmhaus Cider Co.Hudsonvillehttp://farmhauscider.com/
Fenn Valley VineyardsFennvillehttps://www.fennvalley.com/
Ferndale ProjectFerndalehttps://www.ferndaleproject.com/
Fieldstone Hard Cider Co.Rochesterhttp://fieldstonehardcider.com/
Final Gravity Brewing CompanyDecaturhttps://www.finalgravitybrew.com/
Five Shores BrewingBeulahhttps://www.fiveshoresbrewing.com/
Flat River Brewing CoGreenvillehttps://www.flatriverbrewingco.com/
Flint City Hard Cider Co.Flinthttps://www.facebook.com/FlintCityHardCiderCo
Forgotten CidersWheelerhttps://www.facebook.com/EastmansForgottenCiders
Fourth Coast CiderworksLake Orionhttps://fourthcoastciderworks.com/
French Road CellarsLake Leelenauhttps://www.facebook.com/people/French-Road-Cellars/100000891320821
Garbriel Farm and WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.gabrielfarmsandwinery.com/
Gitche Gumee CiderworksHancockhttp://www.gitchegumeeciderworks.com/
GravCap BreweryOxfordhttps://gravcapbrewing.com/
Gravel Bottom Craft BreweryAdahttps://gravelbottom.com/
Gravity Vineyards and WineryBarodahttps://gravitywine.com/
Green Bird CellarsNorthporthttp://www.greenbirdcellars.com/
Gwin Girls Winery and Tasting RoomRemushttps://gwingirls.com/
Handmap BrewingBattle Creekhttps://handmapbrewing.com/
Harbor Light BrewySouth Havenhttps://www.harborlightbrewing.com/
Hillsdale Brewing CompanyHillsdalehttps://www.hillsdalebrewing.com/
HomeGrown Brewing CompanyOxfordhttps://www.homegrownbrewco.com/
Hop Lot Brewing CompanySuttons Bayhttps://hoplotbrewing.com/
JK's Farmhouse CidersFlushinghttp://jksfarmhouseciders.com/
Journeyman DistilleryThree Oakshttps://www.journeymandistillery.com/
Kayla Rae CellarsRockfordhttps://www.kaylaraecellars.com/
Kelsey Block Brewing CompanyThree Rivershttps://www.kelseyblock.com/
Kickstand Brewing CompanyCommerce Townshiphttps://www.kickstandbrewingco.com/
Kitzingen BreweryWyominghttp://kitzingen-brewery.com/
Kuhnhenn Brewing Co.Warrenhttp://www.kbrewery.com/
Lake Ann Brewing CompanyLake Annhttp://lakeannbrewing.com/
Lake Michigan VintnersBenton Harborhttps://lakemichiganvintners.com/
Lansing Brewing CompanyLansinghttp://www.lansingbrewingcompany.com/
Latitude 42 Brewing CompanyPortagehttps://latitude42brewingco.com/
Left Foot CharleyTraverse Cityhttp://www.leftfootcharley.com/
Lehman's OrchardsBuchananhttp://www.lehmansfarmhouse.com/
Liberty Street Brewing CompanyPlymouthhttps://libertystreetbeer.com/
Looking Glass Brewing CompanyDewitthttps://www.lookingglassbrewingcompany.com/
Mackinaw Trail Winery & BreweryPetoskeyhttp://www.mackinawtrailwinery.com/
Mad Farmer CiderDetroithttps://www.facebook.com/madfarmercider
Maple Moon Sugarbush and WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.mmsyrup.com/
Mawby VineyardsSuttons Bayhttps://mawby.wine/
Mcintosh CellarsSouth Havenhttp://www.mcintoshorchards.com/
Meckley's CideryCement Cityhttp://flavorfruitfarm.com/
Michigan Wine CompanyFennvillehttps://www.michiganwineco.com/
Motor City Brewing WorksDetroithttp://www.motorcitybeer.com/
Nomad CideryWilliamsburghttps://www.nomadcidery.com/
North Channel BrewingManisteehttps://northchannelbrewing.com/
North Grove BrewersMontaguehttps://northgrovebrewers.com/
Northern Natural WineryKalevahttp://www.northernnaturalwinery.com/
Northern Oak BreweryHollyhttp://www.northernoakbrewery.com/
Northville Winery and Brewing CompanyNorthvillehttp://www.thenorthvillewinery.com/
Obstbaum OrchardsNorthvillehttp://www.obstbaum.com/
Odd Brothers Craft CiderHomerhttps://www.oddbrotherscider.com/
Odd Side AlesGrand Havenhttps://oddsideales.com/
One Well BrewingKalamazoohttps://www.onewellbrewing.com/
Ooba CidersFennvillehttps://modaleswines.com/
Ore Creek Craft CiderPinckneyhttps://orecreekmi.com/
Original Gravity Brewing CompanyMilanhttp://www.ogbrewing.com/
Osgood CiderworksGrandvillehttp://www.osgoodbrewing.com/
Paddle Hard BrewingGraylinghttp://www.paddlehardbrewing.com/
Painted Turtle Hard CiderLowellhttp://www.paintedturtlehardcider.com/
Paw Paw Brewing CompanyPaw Pawhttp://www.pawpawbrewing.com/
Peat's Original CiderStevensvillehttps://www.peatscider.com/
Peninsula CellarsTraverse Cityhttps://www.peninsulacellars.com/
Petoskey BrewingPetoskeyhttp://www.petoskeybrewing.com/
Petoskey Farms Vineyard & WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.petoskeyfarms.com/
Phillips Orchards & Cider MillSt Johnshttp://www.phillipsorchards.com/
Pigeon Hill Brewing CompanyMuskegonhttps://pigeonhillbrew.com/
Pink Barrel CellarsGrand Rapidshttps://pinkbarrelcellars.com/
Pond Hill Farm WineryHarbor Springshttps://www.pondhill.com/
Presidental Brewing CompanyPortagehttps://www.presidentialbrewing.com/
Presque Isle Farm CiderPosenhttp://www.presqueislefarm.com/
Pux CiderConklinhttp://puxcider.com/
Railtown Brewing CompanyCaledoniahttps://www.railtownbrewing.com/
Red Top WineryBarodahttps://www.redtopwinery.com/
Resort Pike Cidery & WineryPetoskeyhttps://www.resortpike.com/
Robinette CellarsGrand Rapidshttps://robinettes.com/
Rockford Brewing CompanyRockfordhttps://rockfordbrewing.com/
Round Barn EstateBarodahttps://roundbarn.com/
Royal FarmsEllsworthhttps://www.royalfarmsinc.com/
Rudbeckia WineryPetoskeyhttp://rudbeckiawinery.com/
Rustic Leaf Brewing CompanyWaterfordhttp://rusticleafbrewingcompany.com/
Salt Springs BrewerySalinehttp://www.saltspringsbrewery.com/
Sanctuary SpiritsGrand Ledgehttps://www.sanctuaryspirits.com/
Saugatuck Brewing CompanyDouglashttp://saugatuckbrewing.com/
Silver Spruce Brewing CompanyTraverse Cityhttp://silversprucebrewing.com/
Sleepwalker Spirits and AleLansinghttps://www.drinksleepwalker.com/
Soil FriendsGalesburghttps://www.soilfriends.com/
Soul Squeeze CellarsLake Leelenauhttps://www.soulsqueezecellars.com/
Speciation Artisan AlesGrand Rapidshttps://speciationartisanales.com/
Spicer's WineryFentonhttp://www.spicerorchards.com/
St. Ambrose CellarsBeulahhttps://www.stambrose-mead-wine.com/
St. Julian WineryPaw Pawhttp://www.stjulian.com/
Starcut CidersBellairehttp://starcutciders.com/
Steele Street BrewingIoniahttps://www.steelestreetbrewing.com/
Stone Hound Brewing CompanyWilliamsburghttps://www.stonehoundbrewing.com/
Stony Lake Brewing CompanySalinehttp://www.stonylakebrewing.com/
Superior CultureMarquettehttps://www.superiorculturemqt.com/
Superior Lakes Mead, Wine, and CiderHarrison Townshiphttp://superiorlakes.com/
Suttons Bay CidersSuttons Bayhttp://suttonsbayciders.com/
Tandem CidersSuttons Bayhttp://www.tandemciders.com/
Tenacity Brewing CompanyFlinthttps://www.tenacitybrewing.com/
Texas Corners Brewing CompanyKalamazoohttp://texascornersbrewing.com/
The Distant Whistle BrewhouseVicksburghttps://www.distantwhistle.com/
The Filling Station MicrobreweryTraverse Cityhttps://thefillingstationmicrobrewery.com/
The Merry-Hearted CideryGladwinhttps://www.facebook.com/MerryHearted
The Mitten Brewing CompanyGrand Rapidshttps://www.mittenbrewing.com/
The OpenRoad BreweryWaylandhttps://www.openroadbrewing.com/
The Peoples Cider Co.Grand Rapidshttp://www.thepeoplescider.com/
The Winery at Young FarmsMecostahttps://www.thewineryatyoungfarms.com/
The Workshop BreweryTraverse Cityhttps://traversecityworkshop.com/
Third Nature Brewing CompanyRockfordhttps://thirdnaturebrewing.com/
Thornapple Brewing CompanyGrand Rapidshttp://www.thornapplebrewing.com/
Tilted Axis Brewing CompanyLapeerhttps://tiltedaxis.beer/
Torch Lake CellarsBellairehttp://torchlakecellars.com/
Townies BreweryAnn Arborhttps://towniesbrewery.com/
Townline CiderworksWilliamsburghttps://www.townlineciderworks.com/
Trail Point Brewing CompanyAllendalehttps://www.trailpointbrewing.com/
Tri City Brewing CompanyBay Cityhttps://tricitybrewing.com/
Tulip City BrewstilleryHollandhttps://tulipcitybrewstillery.com/
Twisted Roots CiderRogers Cityhttp://www.mmmunchykrunchyapplefarm.com/
Two K FarmsSuttons Bayhttp://www.twokfarms.com/
Uncle John'sSt Johnshttp://ujhardcider.com/
Urbanrest Brewing CompanyFerndalehttps://www.urbanrest.com/
Vander MillGrand Rapidshttp://vandermill.com/
Vineyard 2121Benton Harborhttps://vineyard2121.com/
Virtue CiderFennvillehttp://www.virtuecider.com/
Walloon Lake WineryPetoskeyhttp://www.walloonlakewinery.com/
Warner WinerySouth Havenhttps://warnerwines.com/
Waterfire VineyardsKewadinhttps://www.waterfirewine.com/
Watermark Brewing CompanyStevensvillehttps://www.watermarkbrewing.com/
Westview Orchards WineryWashingtonhttps://www.westviewproduce.com/
White Flame Brewing CompanyHudsonvillehttps://whiteflamebrewing.com/
Winery at Black Star FarmsSuttons Bayhttp://www.blackstarfarms.com/