Canada

 

Name
City
State_Province
URL
Big Rock BreweryCalgaryAlbertahttp://bigrockbeer.com/
Uncommon Cider Co.CalgaryAlbertahttps://uncommoncider.com/
Village BreweryCalgaryAlbertahttps://www.villagebrewery.com/
True North CiderCamroseAlbertahttps://truenorthcider.com/
Journey North Cider Co.BonnyvilleAlbertahttps://www.journeynorth.ca/
33 Acres Brewing CompanyVancouverBritish Columbiahttp://www.33acresbrewing.com/
BC Tree Fruits CiderKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://bctreefruitscider.com/
Blue Moon Winery & CiderworxCourtenayBritish Columbiahttp://www.bluemoonwinery.ca/
Burton City CiderBurtonBritish Columbiahttp://burtoncitycider.ca/
Central City Brewers & DistillersSurreyBritish Columbiahttp://centralcitybrewing.com/
Dominion Cider Co.SummerlandBritish Columbiahttp://dominioncider.com/
Double Cross CideryKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://function-junction.ca/
Dukes Cider CompanyKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://www.dukescider.com/
Faustino Estate CideryOsoyoosBritish Columbiahttp://faustinoestatecidery.ca/
Fraser Valley Cider CompanyLangley TownshipBritish Columbiahttp://www.fraservalleycider.ca/
Gabbie's Premium CiderGabriolaBritish Columbiahttp://www.ravenskill.com/
Howling Moon Craft CiderOliverBritish Columbiahttp://howlingmoon.ca/
Left Field Cider Co.Logan LakeBritish Columbiahttp://www.leftfieldcider.com/
Lonetree CiderVancouverBritish Columbiahttp://www.lonetreecider.com/
Merridale CiderworksCobble HillBritish Columbiahttps://www.merridale.ca/
Naramata Cider CompanyNaramataBritish Columbiahttp://www.naramatacider.com/
Northyards Cider Co.SquamishBritish Columbiahttps://northyardscider.com/
Nomad CiderSummerlandBritish Columbiahttp://www.nomadcider.ca/
Okanagan Cider CompanyWest KelownaBritish Columbiahttp://www.okanagancider.ca/
Orchard Hill Estate CideryOsoyoosBritish Columbiahttp://www.orchardhillcidery.com/
Persephone Brewing CompanyGibsonsBritish Columbiahttp://www.persephonebrewing.com/
Rider CiderKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://ridercider.com/
Rustic Roots WineryCawstonBritish Columbiahttp://rusticrootswinery.com/
Salt Spring Wild CiderSalt Spring IslandBritish Columbiahttp://www.saltspringwildcider.com/
Scenic Road Cider Co.KelownaBritish Columbiahttps://scenicroadcider.com/
Sea Cider Farm & CiderhouseSaanichtonBritish Columbiahttp://seacider.ca/
Soma Craft CideryKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://somacidery.com/
SpinnakersVictoriaBritish Columbiahttp://www.spinnakers.com/
Summerland Heritage Cider CompanySummerlandBritish Columbiahttp://www.summerlandcider.com/
Sunday CiderGibsonsBritish Columbiahttp://www.sundaycider.com/
The BX PressVernonBritish Columbiahttp://thebxpress.com/
Turning Point Apple CiderDeltaBritish Columbiahttp://www.turningpointbrewery.com/
Twin Island CiderPender IslandBritish Columbiahttp://www.twinislandcider.com/
Twisted Hills Craft CiderCawstonBritish Columbiahttp://www.twistedhills.ca/
Wards CiderKelownaBritish Columbiahttp://www.wardshardcider.com/
Millionaires' Row Cider Co.SummerlandBritish Columbiahttps://www.millionairesrowcider.com/
Valley Cider CompanyDuncanBritish Columbiahttps://www.valleycider.com/
Dead Horse Cider Co.WinklerManitobahttps://www.deadhorsecider.com/
Red Rover Craft CiderFrederictonNew Brunswickhttp://www.redroverbrew.com/
Verger Belliveau OrchardMemramcookNew Brunswickhttp://vergerbelliveauorchard.ca/
Yip CiderLong ReachNew Brunswickhttps://www.yipcider.ca/
Kingston Creek CiderKingstonNew Brunswickhttps://kingstoncreekcider.ca/
York County CiderFrederictonNew Brunswickhttps://www.yorkcountycider.net/
Newfoundland Cider CompanyLethbridgeNewfoundland and Labradorhttps://www.newfoundlandciderco.com/
Annapolis Cider CompanyWolfvilleNova Scotiahttp://drinkannapolis.ca/
Bulwark CiderNew RossNova Scotiahttps://bulwarkcider.com/
Chain Yard Urban CideryHalifaxNova Scotiahttp://chainyardcider.com/
Domaine de Grand PréGrand PréNova Scotiahttp://grandprewines.ns.ca/
L'Acadie VineyardsWolfvilleNova Scotiahttp://www.lacadievineyards.ca/
Maritime Express CiderKentvilleNova Scotiahttps://www.maritimeexpress.ca/
No Boats On SundayTruroNova Scotiahttp://www.noboatscider.com/
ShipBuilders CiderHalifaxNova Scotiahttp://www.shipbuilderscider.ca/
Meander River Farm & BreweryAshdaleNova Scotiahttps://www.meanderriverfarm.ca/
Sourwood CiderHalifaxNova Scotiahttps://www.sourwoodcider.com/
26 Acre Craft Cider CompanyPelhamOntariohttps://www.facebook.com/26acrecider/
401 BreweryColborneOntariohttp://www.401cidercompany.com/
Apple Falls Cider Co.Carrying PlaceOntariohttp://www.applefallscider.ca/
Applewood Farm WineryStouffvilleOntariohttp://www.applewoodfarmwinery.com/
Archibald Orchards & WineryBowmanvilleOntariohttp://archibaldswinery.com/
Ardiel Cider HouseClarksburgOntariohttp://www.ardielciderhouse.ca/
Bains Road Cider CompanyDunnvilleOntariohttp://bainsroadcider.ca/
Beaver Valley Orchard & CideryKimberleyOntariohttp://www.bvcider.ca/
Bergeron Estate WineryBathOntariohttp://www.bergeronestatewinery.ca/
Blueberry Hill EstatesWilliamsOntariohttp://blueberry-hill.ca/
Bonnieheath Estate WineryWaterfordOntariohttp://bonnieheathestate.ca/
Boreal WineryWarrenOntariohttp://www.borealwinery.ca/
Brickworks CiderhouseTorontoOntariohttp://theciderhouse.ca/
Clafeld Cider HouseWaupoosOntariohttps://www.instagram.com/clafeldcider/
Coffin Ridge Boutique WineryAnnanOntariohttps://www.coffinridge.ca/
Collective Arts BrewingHamiltonOntariohttp://collectiveartsbrewing.com/
County Cider CompanyWaupoosOntariohttp://www.countycider.com/
Duntroon Cyder HouseDuntroonOntariohttp://duntrooncyderhouse.com/
Duxbury Cider CompanyMeafordOntariohttp://www.theduxburyciderco.ca/
Empire Cider Co.CodringtonOntariohttp://www.empirecider.ca/
Ernest CiderNewmarketOntariohttp://www.ernestcider.com/
Flying Canoe Hard CiderSpencervilleOntariohttp://www.flyingcanoehardcider.com/
Garage D'or CidersPelhamOntariohttps://www.facebook.com/garagedorciders/
Heritage Estate Winery & CideryBarrieOntariohttp://heritageestate.ca/
Hoity Toity CellarsMildmayOntariohttp://www.hoitytoitycellars.ca/
Hounds of Erie WineryClear CreekOntariohttps://www.facebook.com/Houndsoferiewinery/
Howell Road Cider Co.Saint GeorgeOntariohttps://www.brantviewapples.com/
Ironwood Hard CiderNiagara-on-the-LakeOntariohttp://www.ironwoodcider.ca/
Kawartha Country WinesFenelon FallsOntariohttp://kawarthacountrywines.ca/
KW Craft CiderWaterlooOntariohttp://kwcraftcider.com/
Magnotta CiderWoodbridgeOntariohttps://www.facebook.com/magnottacider/
Niagara College Teaching WineryNiagara-on-the-LakeOntariohttp://www.niagaracollegewine.ca/
Pommies Cider Co.CaledonOntariohttp://pommies.com/
Puddicombe Estate FarmWinonaOntariohttp://www.puddicombefarms.com/
Ravine Vineyard Estate WinerySt. DavidsOntariohttp://www.ravinevineyard.com/
Revel Cider CompanyHamiltonOntariohttp://revelcider.ca/
Andrews WineryMiltonOntariohttps://www.andrewsscenicacres.com/
Shiny Apple CiderNiagara-on-the-LakeOntariohttp://www.shinyapplecider.com/
Spirit Tree Estate CideryTerra CottaOntariohttp://www.spirittreecider.com/
Tawse WineryVinelandOntariohttps://www.tawsewinery.ca/
The Old ThirdHillierOntariohttp://www.theoldthird.com/
Thornbury Cider HouseThornburyOntariohttp://thornburycider.ca/
Toboggan Brewing Co.LondonOntariohttp://www.tobogganbrewing.com/
Twin Pines Orchards & Cider HouseThedfordOntariohttp://www.twinpinesorchards.com/
Villa Nova Estate WinerySimcoeOntariohttp://www.villanovaestatewinery.ca/
Wagner Orchards & Estate WineryMaidstoneOntariohttp://www.wagnerorchards.com/
West Avenue CiderFreeltonOntariohttp://westavenue.ca/
Wooden Bear L WinerySimcoeOntariohttp://woodenbearlwinery.com/
Stock & Row CiderPrince EdwardOntariohttps://stockandrow.com/
Loch Mór Cider Co.WellingtonOntariohttps://www.lochmorcider.com/
Duntroon Cyder HouseDuntroonOntariohttp://duntrooncyderhouse.com/
Two Blokes CiderPort PerryOntariohttps://www.twoblokes.ca/
Kings Mill CiderStirlingOntariohttps://kingsmillcider.ca/
Steel Town Cider Co.DundasOntariohttps://www.steeltowncider.com/
Farmgate CiderArnpriorOntariohttps://farmgatecider.ca/
Heeman'sThorndaleOntariohttps://heeman.ca/
Banjo CiderUxbridgeOntariohttps://www.banjocider.ca/
Burst CidersOttawaOntariohttps://burstciders.ca/
Fielding Craft Cider CompanyBeamsvilleOntariohttp://www.fieldingwines.com/
Grey & Gold CiderClarksburgOntariohttps://greyandgoldcider.com/
Heartwood Farm & CideryActonOntariohttps://heartwoodfarm.ca/
Hard Way Cider Co.KingstonOntariohttps://www.hardwaycider.com/
Rice Lake Hard CiderBaltimoreOntariohttps://www.ricelakehardcider.ca/
Windswept Orchard CiderMeafordOntariohttps://windsweptcider.com/
Niagara Cider CompanyNiagara FallsOntariohttps://niagaracidercompany.com/
Walkerville City CideryWindsorOntariohttps://www.walkervillebrewery.com/
Red Island CiderCharlottetownPrince Edward Islandhttps://redislandcider.com/
Abbaye Cistercienne Notre-Dame de NazarethRougemontQuebechttp://abbayederougemont.org/
Au Pavillon de la PommeMont-Saint-HilaireQuebechttp://www.pavillondelapomme.com/
Casa Breton Verger & VignobleSaint-HenriQuebechttp://casabreton.com/
Cidrerie Abbaye Saint-BenoîtSaint-Benoît-du-LacQuebechttp://abbaye.ca/
Cidrerie CryoMont-Saint-HilaireQuebechttp://www.cidreriecryo.com/
Cidrerie du Bout de l'ÎleSainte-PétronilleQuebechttp://www.polycultureplante.com/
Cidrerie du MinotHemmingfordQuebechttp://www.duminot.com/
Cidrerie Entre Pierre & TerreHinchinbrookeQuebechttp://vindefruit.ca/
Cidrerie & Verger à l'Orée du BoisSaint-Antoine-de-TillyQuebechttp://www.verger-oreedubois.com/
Cidrerie et Vergers PedneaultSaint-Bernard-sur-MerQuebechttp://vergerspedneault.com/
Cidrerie La Pomme du St-LaurentCap-Saint-IgnaceQuebechttp://www.lapommedustlaurent.ca/
Cidrerie La Pommeraie du SuroîtFranklinQuebechttp://www.lapommeraiedusuroit.com/
Cidrerie McKeownRougemontQuebechttps://www.cidremckeown.com/
Cidrerie Michel JodoinRougemontQuebechttp://www.micheljodoin.ca/
Cidrerie MiltonSainte-Cécile-de-MiltonQuebechttp://cidreriemilton.com/
Cidrerie Saint-AntoineSaint-Antoine-de-TillyQuebechttp://www.cidreriestantoine.com/
Cidrerie St-NicolasSaint-NicolasQuebechttps://www.facebook.com/Cidrerie-et-Vergers-St-Nicolas-116655605019516/
Cidrerie Verger BilodeauSaint-PierreQuebechttp://cidreriebilodeau.com/
Cidrerie Verger du Gervais et LabelleSaint-Joseph-du-LacQuebechttp://www.vergerpommalefun.com/
Cidrerie Verger FerlandComptonQuebechttp://www.vergerferland.com/
Cidrerie Verger Léo BoutinSainte-Angèle-de-MonnoirQuebechttp://vergerboutin.com/
Clos SaragnatFrelighsburgQuebechttp://www.saragnat.com/
Coteau RougemontRougemontQuebechttp://coteaurougemont.com/
Coteau Saint-PaulSaint-Paul-d'AbbotsfordQuebechttp://www.coteau-st-paul.com/
Domaine Cartier-PotelleRougemontQuebechttp://www.domaine-cartier-potelle.com/
Domaine de CavelMont-Saint-HilaireQuebechttp://domainedecavel.ca/
Domaine De LavoieRougemontQuebechttp://www.de-lavoie.com/
Domaine du Petit Saint JosephSaint-Joseph-du-LacQuebechttp://www.domainedupetitstjoseph.ca/
Domaine FélibreStansteadQuebechttp://www.domainefelibre.com/
Domaine LabrancheSaint-Isidore-de-LaprairieQuebechttp://www.labranche.ca/
Domaine LafranceSaint-Joseph-du-LacQuebechttp://www.lesvergerslafrance.com/
Domaine le Grand Saint-CharlesSaint-Paul-d'AbbotsfordQuebechttp://www.domainelegrandsaintcharles.com/
NeigeSaint-LaurentQuebechttps://neige.co/
Domaine OrléansSaint-PierreQuebechttp://www.domaineorleans.com/
Domaine PinnacleFrelighsburgQuebechttp://domainepinnacle.com/
Domaine SteinbachSaint-PierreQuebechttp://www.domainesteinbach.com/
IntermielMirabelQuebechttp://intermiel.com/
L'école du 3e rangSaint-Joachim-de-SheffordQuebechttp://www.ecoledu3iemerang.com/
La Cidrerie du VillageRougemontQuebechttp://www.lacidrerieduvillage.com/
Le Flanc Nord Verger & CidrerieMont-Saint-HilaireQuebechttp://www.vergerduflancnord.com/
Le Verger à Ti-PaulSaint-ElzéarQuebechttps://levergeratipaul.com/
Le Vignoble du Clos BaillieGatineauQuebechttp://www.quebecvino.com/
Les Roy de la PommeSaint-GeorgesQuebechttp://www.lesroydelapomme.com/
Qui Sème Récolte!Saint-Jean-de-MathaQuebechttp://cuisinespoirier.ca/
Union LibreDunhamQuebechttp://www.unionlibre.com/
Val CaudaliesDunhamQuebechttp://www.valcaudalies.com/
Verger Cidrerie LarivièreSaint-Théodore-d'ActonQuebechttp://clementlariviere.com/
Verger Croque-PommeThursoQuebechttp://vergercroquepomme.com/
Verger Joe GiguèreSainte-FamilleQuebec
Verger Lacroix & CidrerieSaint-Joseph-du-LacQuebechttp://www.vergerlacroix.ca/
Verger LamarcheSaint-Joseph-du-LacQuebechttp://www.vergerlamarche.ca/
Vergers & Cidrerie Denis CharbonneauMont-Saint-GrégoireQuebechttp://vergersdc.qc.ca/
Vergers Écologiques PhilionHemmingfordQuebechttp://www.vergersphilion.com/
Vergers Petit et filsMont-Saint-HilaireQuebechttps://www.auxvergerspetit.com/
Vins AristaRougemontQuebechttp://www.vinsarista.com/
C.E.Petch Cidery and DistilleryHemmingfordQuebechttps://www.cepetch.ca/
Crossmount Cider CompanyCrossmountSaskatchewanhttp://crossmountcidercompany.ca/